Academic Advisors

Need some advice? We're here to help you discover your options.

Code Title Advisor Email Phone Ext. Building
Transfer Majors
1006 Cyber Security Nila Stephens nstephens@tvcc.cc 541.881.5896 WTC-102
1007 Environmental Science Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 CTE
1010 General Agriculture Sandra Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5969 CTE
1013 Agriculture Business Sandra Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5569 CTE
1014 Animal Science Sandy Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5969 CTE
1015 Crop Science Sandy Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5969 CTE
1016 Soil Science Sandy Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5969 CTE
1020 Art Jennifer Saracino jsaracino@tvcc.cc 541.881.5873 Art
1030 Business Darin Bell dbell@tvcc.cc 541.881.5897 Barber Hall
1035 Oregon Transfer in Business Darin Bell dbell@tvcc.cc 541.881.5897 Barber Hall
1050 Computer Science Darin Bell dbell@tvcc.cc 541.881.5897 Barber Hall
1071 Elementary Education Suzanne Bolyard sbolyard@tvcc.cc 541.881.5857 Barber Hall
1072 Secondary Education Suzanne Bolyard sbolyard@tvcc.cc 541.881.5857 Barber Hall
1090 English Dennis Gill dgill@tvcc.cc 541.881.5915 Barber Hall
1125 Natural Resources Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 CTE
1130 History Jessica Breidinger

jbreidinger@tvcc.cc

541.881.5994 Barber Hall
1141 AA Block Transfer SSC Advisors   541.881.5815 Student Services Center
1145 Pre Nursing Carol Buttice cbuttice@tvcc.cc 541.881.5801 Student Services Center
1180 Law (Pre-Law) Jessica Breidinger jbreidinger@tvcc.cc 541.881.5994 Barber Hall
1190 Criminal Justice Jessica Breidinger jbreidinger@tvcc.cc 541.881.5994 Barber Hall
1210 Mathematics Renae Weber rweber@tvcc.cc 541.881.5932 Barber Hall
1220 Music SSC Advisors   541.881.5815 PAC
1230 Physical Education Tanya Crawford tcrawford@tvcc.cc 541.881.5878 Gym
1240 Athletic Training Tanya Crawford tcrawford@tvcc.cc 541.881.5878 Gym
1251 Pre-Medicine Kerby Winters kwinters@tvcc.cc 541.881.5985 Science Bldg
1252 Pre-Dental Kerby Winters kwinters@tvcc.cc 541.881.5985 Science Bldg
1253 Pre-Veterinary Arwyn Larson alarson@tvcc.cc 541.881.5981 Science Bldg
1254 Pre-Engineering Jeretta Shoemaker  jshoemaker@tvcc.cc  541.881.5986 Science Bldg
1255 Pre-Chiropractic Jeretta Shoemaker  jshoemaker@tvcc.cc  541.881.5986 Science Bldg
1256 Pre-Dental Hygiene Jeretta Shoemaker  jshoemaker@tvcc.cc  541.881.5986 Science Bldg
1257 Pre-Pharmacy Jeretta Shoemaker  jshoemaker@tvcc.cc  541.881.5986 Science Bldg
1258 Pre-Physical Therapy Jeretta Shoemaker  jshoemaker@tvcc.cc 541.881.5986 Science Bldg
1259 Pre-Radiological Science Arwyn Larson alarson@tvcc.cc 541.881.5981 Science Bldg
1260 Psychology Jessica Breidinger jbreidinger@tvcc.cc 541.881.5994 Barber Hall
1270 Rangeland Management Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 CTE
1281 Biology Kerby Winters
Arwyn Larson
kwinters@tvcc.cc
alarson@tvcc.cc
541.881.5985
541.881.5981
Science Bldg
1282 Chemistry Nathan Rawlinson nrawlinson@tvcc.cc 541.881.5984 Science Bldg
1283 Geology Jeretta Shoemaker  jshoemaker@tvcc.cc 541.881.5986 Science Bldg
1284 Physics Jeretta Shoemaker  jshoemaker@tvcc.cc  541.881.5986 Science Bldg
1289 Sociology Suzanne Bolyard sbolyard@tvcc.cc 541.881.5857 Barber Hall
1290 Social Science Jessica Breidinger jbreidinger@tvcc.cc 541.881.5994 Barber Hall
1291 Social Work Jessica Breidinger jbreidinger@tvcc.cc 541.881.5994 Barber Hall
1292 Political Science/Economics Jessica Breidinger

jbreidinger@tvcc.cc

541.881.5994 Barber Hall
1330 Wildlife Science Marcus Nichols

mnichols@tvcc.cc

541.881.5968

CTE

Associate of Applied Science Majors
2012 Ag Business Sandra Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5969 CTE
2014 Agricultural Machine Technology Justin Blazzard jblazzard@tvcc.cc 541.881.5974 CTE
2016 Addiction Studies Suzanne Bolyard sbolyard@tvcc.cc 541.881.5857 Barber Hall
2045 Aviation - Helicopter Julie Lynch jlynch@tvcc.cc  541.881.5977 Barber Hall
2048 Aviation - Fixed Wing Julie Lynch jlynch@tvcc.cc  541.881.5977 Barber Hall
2050 Business Management Darin Bell dbell@tvcc.cc 541.881.5897 Barber Hall
2051 Business Management Accounting Darin Bell dbell@tvcc.cc 541.881.5897 Barber Hall
2060 Computer Networking Darin Bell dbell@tvcc.cc 541.881.5897 Barber Hall
2066 Cyber Security & Network Admin Nila Stephens nstephens@tvcc.cc 541.881.5896 WTC-102
2092 Wildland Fire Management Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 CTE
2120 Criminal Justice Jessica Breidinger jbreidinger@tvcc.cc 541.881.5994 Barber Hall
2125 Medical Assistant Kilee Saldivar ksaldivar@tvcc.cc 541.881.5945 CTE
2151 Early Childhood Education Suzanne Bolyard sbolyard@tvcc.cc 541.881.5857 Barber Hall
2165 Nursing RN Mara Poynter  mpoynter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5941 Tech Lab
2170 Ranch Management Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 CTE
2181 Natural Resources Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 CTE
2184 Horse Training Wade Black wblack@tvcc.cc 541.881.5976 CTE
2186 Equine Business Wade Black wblack@tvcc.cc 541.881.5976 CTE
2193 Medical Office Technology Nila Stephens nstephens@tvcc.cc 541.881.5896 WTC-102
2196 Business Office - Administration Nila Stephens nstephens@tvcc.cc 541.881.5896 WTC-102
2197 Office Administration - Medical Office Nila Stephens nstephens@tvcc.cc 541.881.5896 WTC-102
2211 Industrial Welding Technology Drew Pearson dpearson@tvcc.cc 541.8815973 CTE
2224 Industrial Manufactutiong and Automation Controls Justin Blazzard jblazzard@tvcc.cc 541.881.5974 CTE
Certificates  
3040 Applied Accounting Darin Bell dbell@tvcc.cc 541.881.5897 Barber Hall
3065 Corrections Ben Merrill bmerrill@tvcc.cc 541.881.5593 CTE
3121 Emergency Medical Tech Sheryl Romans
SSC Advisors
sromans@tvcc.cc 541.881.5757
541.881.5815
BizCenter
SSC
3125 Medical Assistant Kilee Saldivar ksaldivar@tvcc.cc 541.881.5945 CTE
3130 Welding Technology Drew Pearson dpearson@tvcc.cc 541.881.5973 CTE
3151 Early Childhood Suzanne Bolyard sbolyard@tvcc.cc 541.881.5857 Barber Hall
3181 Natural Resources, Environmental Science Tech Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 Tech Lab
3190 Billing & Coding Specialist Nila Stephens nstephens@tvcc.cc 541.881.5896 WTC-102
3195 Office Specialist Nila Stephens nstephens@tvcc.cc 541.881.5896 WTC-102
3200 Ag Business Technician Sandy Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5569 CTE
3440 Natural Resources, Wildland Fire Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 CTE