Advisors

Code Title Advisor Email Phone Ext. Building
Transfer Majors
1010 General Agriculture Sandra Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5969 Vo Tech
1011 Agriculture Education Jared Higby jhigby@tvcc.cc 541.881.5592 Vo Tech
1012 Agriculture Economics Jared Higby jhigby@tvcc.cc 541.881.5592 Vo Tech
1013 Agriculture Business Jared Higby jhigby@tvcc.cc 541.881.5592 Vo Tech
1014 Animal Science Sandy Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5969 Vo Tech
1015 Crop Science Sandy Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 Vo Tech
1016 Soil Science Sandy Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 Vo Tech
1020 Art

Robin Jackson

Ted Fink

rjackson@tvcc.cc

tfink@tvcc.cc

541.881.5871

541.881.5872

Art

Art

1030 Business Kent Banner
Wes Tucker
kbanner@tvcc.cc
wtucker@tvcc.cc
541.881.5895
541.881.5897
Barber Hall
1035 Oregon Transfer in Business Kent Banner
Wes Tucker
kbanner@tvcc.cc
wtucker@tvcc.cc
541.881.5895
541.881.5897
Barber Hall
1040 Communications Dennis Gill dgill@tvcc.cc 541.881.5915 Barber Hall
1050 Computer Science Dustin Mason dmason@tvcc.cc 541.881.5898 Barber Hall
1071 Elementary Education Korey Mereness kmereness@tvcc.cc 541.881.5845 Barber Hall
1072 Secondary Education Korey Mereness kmereness@tvcc.cc 541.881.5845 Barber Hall

1090 English Dennis Gill dgill@tvcc.cc 541.881.5915 Barber Hall
1110 Foreign Language Claire Holderman cholderman@tvcc.cc 541.881.5916 Barber Hall
1125 Natural Resources Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5592 Vo Tech
1130 History Gerry Hampshire ghampshi@tvcc.cc 541.881.5994 Barber Hall
1141 AA Block Transfer SSC Advisors   541.881.5815 Student Services Center
1145 Pre Nursing Sandra Kellogg skellogg@tvcc.cc 541.881.5945 Tech Lab
1180 Law (Pre-Law) Gerry Hampshire  ghampshi@tvcc.cc 541.881.5994 Barber Hall
1190 Criminal Justice Jessica Breidinger jbreidinger@tvcc.cc 541.881.5812 Barber Hall
1210 Mathematics Pat Rhodes
Math Advisors
prhodes@tvcc.cc 541.881.5935 Barber Hall
1220 Music Rebecca Replogle
Mark Denison
rreplogle@tvcc.cc
mdenison@tvcc.cc
541.881.5954
541.881.5955
PAC
PAC
1230 Physical Education Kathy Bell kbell@tvcc.cc 541.881.5878 Gym
1240 Athletic Training Kathy Bell kbell@tvcc.cc 541.881.5878 Gym
1250 Pre-Professional Kerby Winters kwinters@tvcc.cc 541.881.5985 Science Bldg
1251 Pre-Medicine Kerby Winters kwinters@tvcc.cc 541.881.5985 Science Bldg
1252 Pre-Dental Kerby Winters kwinters@tvcc.cc 541.881.5985 Science Bldg
1253 Pre-Veterinary Arwyn Larson alarson@tvcc.cc 541.881.5981 Science Bldg
1254 Pre-Engineering Rick Reynolds rreynold@tvcc.cc 541.881.5982 Science Bldg
1255 Pre-Chiropractic Cindy Feibert cfeibert@tvcc.cc 541.881.5986 Science Bldg
1256 Pre-Dental Hygiene Cindy Feibert cfeibert@tvcc.cc 541.881.5986 Science Bldg
1257 Pre-Pharmacy Cindy Feibert cfeibert@tvcc.cc 541.881.5986 Science Bldg
1258 Pre-Physical Therapy Cindy Feibert cfeibert@tvcc.cc 541.881.5986 Science Bldg
1259 Pre-Radiological Science Arwyn Larson alarson@tvcc.cc 541.881.5981 Science Bldg
1260 Psychology Debbie Skousen dskousen@tvcc.cc 541.881.5992 Barber Hall
1280 Science Kerby Winters kwinters@tvcc.cc 541.881.5985 Science Bldg
1281 Biology Kerby Winters
Arwyn Larson
kwinters@tvcc.cc
alarson@tvcc.cc
541.881.5985
541.881.5981
Science Bldg
1282 Chemistry Nathan Rawlinson nrawlinson@tvcc.cc 541.881.5984 Science Bldg
1283 Geology Bill Strowd bstrowd@tvcc.cc 541.881.5983 Science Bldg
1284 Physics Rick Reynolds rreynold@tvcc.cc 541.881.5982 Science Bldg
1290 Social Science Debbie Skousen dskousen@tvcc.cc 541.881.5992 Barber Hall
1291 Social Work Debbie Skousen dskousen@tvcc.cc 541.881.5992 Barber Hall
1292 Political Science/Economics Gerry Hampshire ghampshi@tvcc.cc 541.881.5994 Barber Hall
1330 Wildlife Science Marcus Nichols
Dorothy Tinkler
mnichols@tvcc.cc
dtinkler@tvcc.cc
541.881.5968
541.881.5967
Vo Tech
Vo Tech
Associate of Applied Science Majors
2012 Ag Business Sandra Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5969 Vo Tech
2045 Aviation Eddie Alves ealves@tvcc.cc 541.881.5977 Vo Tech
2050 Business Management Kent Banner
Wes Tucker
kbanner@tvcc.cc
wtucker@tvcc.cc
541.881.5895
541.881.5897
Barber Hall
Barber Hall
2060 Computer Networking Dustin Mason dmason@tvcc.cc 541.881.5898 Barber Hall
2065 Computer & Information Systems Dustin Mason dmason@tvcc.cc 541.881.5898 Barber Hall
2081 GIS Technology Dorothy Tinkler
Marcus Nichols
dtinkler@tvcc.cc
mnichols@tvcc.cc
541.881.5967
541.881.5968
Vo Tech
Vo Tech
2092 Wildland Fire Management Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 Vo Tech
2120 Criminal Justice Jessica Breidinger jbreidinger@tvcc.cc 541.881.5812 Barber Hall
2151 Early Childhood Education Korey Mereness kmereness@tvcc.cc 541.881.5845 Barber Hall
2152 Para-Educator/Bilingual Assistance Korey Mereness kmereness@tvcc.cc 541.881.5845 Barber Hall
2160 Nursing ADN (RN) Sandra Kellogg
SSC Advisors
skellogg@tvcc.cc 541.881.5945 Tech Lab
2170 Ranch Management Sandra Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5969 Vo Tech
2181 Natural Resources Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 Vo Tech
2185 Horse Production Wade Black wblack@tvcc.cc 541.881.5976 Vo Tech
2192 Legal Office Technology Ina Syphers isyphers@tvcc.cc 541.881.5896 WTC-102
2193 Medical Office Technology Ina Syphers isyphers@tvcc.cc 541.881.5896 WTC-102
2194 Medical Transcription Ina Syphers isyphers@tvcc.cc 541.881.5896 WTC-102
2195 Business Office Administration Ina Syphers isyphers@tvcc.cc 541.881.5896 WTC-102
2210 Welding Technology Kevin Campbell
Tyson Smith

kcampbell@tvcc.cc
tsmith1@tvcc.cc

541.881.5973
541.881.5973
Vo Tech
Vo Tech
2220 Renewable Energy

Len McCurdy

Eddie Alves

lmccurdy@tvcc.cc 

ealves@tvcc.cc

541.881.5970

541.881.5977

Vo Tech
Vo Tech
2250 Viticulture & Enology Martin Fujishin mfujishin@tvcc.cc 541.881.5972 Vo Tech
2300 Structural Fire Science Fran Knight fknight@tvcc.cc 541.881.56841 Caldwell Center
Certificates  
3040 Applied Accounting Wes Tucker wtucker@tvcc.cc 541.881.5897 Barber Hall
3064 (Burns) Juvenile Corrections Karen Hendrickson khendric@tvcc.cc 541.573.1576 Burns Outreach Center
3065 Corrections Jessica Breidinger jbreidinger@tvcc.cc 541.881.5812 Oregon Trail
3120 Nursing (LPN) Sandra Kellogg skellogg@tvcc.cc 541.881.5945 Tech Lab
3121 Emergency Medical Tech Sheryl Romans
SSC Advisors
sromans@tvcc.cc 541.881.5757
541.881.5815
BizCenter
SSC
3130 Welding Technology Kevin Campbell kcampbell@tvcc.cc 541.881.5973 Vo Tech
3151 Early Childhood Korey Mereness kmereness@tvcc.cc 541.881.5845 Barber Hall
3181 Natural Resources, Environmental Science Tech Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 Vo Tech
3195 Office Specialist Ina Syphers isyphers@tvcc.cc 541.881.5896 WTC-102
3200 Ag Business Technician Jared Higby jhigby@tvcc.cc 541.881.5592 Vo Tech
3300 Construction Technology Eddie Alves ealves@tvcc.cc 541.881.5977 Vo Tech
3440 Natural Resources, Wildland Fire Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 Vo Tech